847-866-8049 info@piventheatre.org

Our Team

Staff

Co-Founders
Byrne & Joyce Piven

Artistic Director Emeritus
Joyce Piven

Artistic Director
Jennifer Green
jgreen@piventheatre.org

Education and Community Partnernships Manager
Donna Osowski
dosowski@piventheatre.org

Education Department
Gillian Hemme
ghemme@piventheatre.org

Development Director
Juliet Bond
jbond@piventheatre.org
Literary Manager
Stephen Fedo
sfredo@piventheatre.org
Production Manager
Claire B. Taylor
ctaylor@piventheatre.org

Box Office Manager
Eldridge Shannon
eldridge@piventheatre.org